Here you will find the Age Group Motivational Time Standards as well as National level time standards. These standards are designed to encourage age group swimmers to step their swimming up to the next level. These time standards guide you from just starting out in your age group to reaching your highest potential. Start with B times and work your way up to AAAA times.

2017-2020 National Age Group Motivational Time Standards

2019 TAGS Time Standard

2019 Sectional Time Standard

2019 Junior National Time Standards

2020 Olympic Trials Time Standards