UIL TEAM INFORMATION 2020-2021

High School Coach Email 2020-2021
Tryout Dates & Times
Links Team Records


Brandeis 

Megan Perez megan.perez@nisd.net

Swimming
August 10-14, 2020
Boys: 6:30 am - 8:00 am
Girls: 8:15 am - 9:45 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records


Brennan
Christopher Olvera christopher.olvera@nisd.net Swimming
August 10-14, 2020
6:30 am - 8:00 am
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records

Clark
Kyrenda King-Rogers kyrenda.kingrogers@nisd.net

Swimming
August 10-14, 2020
Time TBD


Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Swimming Records

Harlan
David Jimenez david.jimenez@nisd.net Swimming
August 10-14, 2020
6:00 am - 8:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records


Health Careers

Will Scofield earl.scofield@nisd.net Swimming
August 10-12, 2020
6:30 am - 8:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records


Holmes

Jeff Segrest jeffrey.segrest@nisd.net Swimming
August 8, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records

Jay
Roxanne Salinas roxanne.salinas@nisd.net Swimming
August 15, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records

Marshall
Joe O'Malley joseph.omalley@nisd.net

Swimming
August 12-14, 2020
6:30 am - 8:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records

O'Connor
Nick Haidin nicholas.haidin@nisd.net

Swimming
August 10-13, 2020
6:00 am - 8:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Swimming Records

Stevens
Marcus Martinez marcus.martinez@nisd.net Swimming
August 15, 2020
8:00 am - 10:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Twitter

Swimming Records

Taft
Christian Gowen christian.gowen@nisd.net

Swimming
August 10-12, 2020
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Team Website

Swimming Records

Warren
Shelby Hanner shelby.hanner@nisd.net Swimming
August 8, 2020
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Diving @ 1604
August 14, 2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Website

Swimming Records