Mission Statement: To promote growth and development of a diverse swimming community through education, innovation, and a commitment to excellence.

Vision Statement: To create a healthy community in South Florida which cultivates safety, fitness and competitive excellence through swimming.

FGC Team and Contact List (PDF) - Updated 5/13/2020

Full FGC Email List (Copy and Paste) - Updated 4/18/2020

 

By County FGC Email List (Copy and Paste) - Updated 2/7/2020

 

 

Palm Beach County

 

 

Team Name

Club Code

Team Contact

Contact Email

City

Phone #

Black Marlin Swim Club

BMSC

Amanda Albuquerque

admin@blackmarlinswimclub.org

N. Lake Worth

978-201-2161

Boca Raton Swim Team

BRST

Allan Williams

allan.e.williams@gmail.com

Boca Raton

561-251-3724

Delray Stingers Swim Team

DSST

Jeff Meiselman

delraystingers@gmail.com

Delray Beach

561-654-5276

East Coast Aquatic Club

ECAC

Alison Templin

swimecac@gmail.com

West Palm Beach

561-236-7733

Flood Aquatics Swim Team

FAST

Jonathan Zuchowski

JZ33458@yahoo.com

Jupiter

561-373-2772

Jupiter Dragons Swim Team

JDST

Kiril Zahariev

 coachkiril@yahoo.com

Jupiter

561-626-7654

Lake Lytal Lighting

LLL

Gordon Andrews

gmand688@bellsouth.net

West Palm Beach

561-310-4924

Martin County Swimming

MART

Jim McCombs

mccombj@martin.k12.fl.us

Stuart

772-219-1814

North Palm Beach Swim Club

NPB

Dick Cavanah

NPBCoach4@aol.com

North Palm Beach

561-762-7261

Performance Aquatics

PAQ

Kathleen Prindle

kathleen@paqswim.com

Boca Raton

561-212-7175

Saint Andrew's Aquatics 

SAS

Sid Cassidy

CoachSid@gmail.com

Boca Raton

561-210-2128

 

Wahoo's of Wellington

WOW

Rich Whalen

RTW01@aol.com

West Palm Beach

561-723-7156

 

 

 

Broward County

 

 

Team Name

Club Code

Team Contact

Contact Email

City

Phone

Azura Florida Aquatics

AZFL

Gianluca Alberani

coachgianluca@azuraquatics.com

Davie

954-296-1434

Broward Elite Sprint Team

BEST

Michael Hart

mhart@broward.edu

Lighthouse Point

954-232-9558

Cooper City Cyclones

CCPR

Jill Ankney

ank6850@aol.com

Cooper City

954-434-4300 ext.400

Coral Springs Swim Club

CSSC

Bruno Darzi

bruno.darzi@gmail.com

Coral Springs

954-340-5032

Eagles Swim Club

ESC

John Shipman

johnwshipman@comcast.net 

Broward Co.

561-251-1395 

FLA Aquatics

FLA

Duffy Dillion

ddillon@flaswim.com

Pompano Beach

954-593-8552

Hammerhead Aquatics

HAFL

John Grzeszczak

SwimJohnSwim@bellsouth.net

Wilton Manors

954-588-6371

Heritage Aquatic Team

HAT

Nobutoka Tan

Coachnobu@aol.com

Ft. Lauderdale

954-325-0400

Midtown Weston Aquatics

MWA

Marco Bellardi

coachmarcobellardiswim@gmail.com

Weston

786-409-9479

Nova Southeastern University

NSU

Daniel Murphy

dmurphy@nova.edu

Davie

954-594-3630

Pine Crest Swimming

PCS

Mariusz Podkoscielny

mariusz.podkoscielny@pinecrest.edu

Ft. Lauderdale

954-492-4173

Plantation Swim Team

PST

Terrell Woods

terrellwpst@aim.com

Plantation

954-452-2526

Pompano Beach Piranhas

POMP

Jesse Vassallo

jvassallo@pompanopiranhas.com

Pompano Beach

954-338-0057

South Florida Aquatic Club

SOFL

Sandra Kamperveen

officemanager@swim4comets.com

Pembroke Pines

954-538-3721

Sunrise Swimming

SUN

Christi Wathen

coachchristiw@aol.com

Sunrise

954-747-4635

Swim Fast

SF

John Leonard

JLeonard1404@gmail.com

Ft. Lauderdale

954-684-3024

Swim Fort Lauderdale

SFTL

Dave Gibson

coachdgibson@gmail.com

Ft. Lauderdale

704-517-1847

TS Aquatics

TSA

Andre Bailey

APGBailey@gmail.com

Lauderhill

954-696-8457

Tsunamis Swim Team

TSU

Ashley Wilson

ashleywlsn7@gmail.com

Coconut Creek

954-348-0548

Westminster Acad. Swim Club

WASC

Sam Freas

freass@wa.edu

Ft. Lauderdale

954-771-4600

YMCA of South Florida

YSF

John Spire

jspire@ymcasouthflorida.org

Weston

954-424-9622

 

 

Miami-Dade County

 

 

 

Team Name

Club Code

Contact

Contact Email

City

Phone Number

AK Sharks

AKS

Lou Manganiello

coachlou@bellsouth.net

Miami

305-232-4222

Alper J Swim Team

AJSC

Derek Gelber

dgelber@alperjcc.org

Miami

305.271.9000 x289

Atlantis Swim Club

ASC

Nella Sanchez

atlantisswimmingclub@hotmail.com

Miami

305-710-7882

Blue Marlins of Hialeah Gardens

BMHG

Juan Carlos Ramirez

bmhg_team@hotmail.com

Hialeah Gardens

786-281-6122

Bone Island Swim Club

BISC

Lori Bosco

lori.bosco@fkcc.edu

Key West

305-809-3562

City of Miami Swim Team

CM

Ramiro Armas

rarmas@miamigov.com

Miami

305-859-2718

Eagle Aquatics

EA

Adam Maddrassy

adammadarassy@yahoo.com

Miami

502-415-3343

Florida Keys Swim Club

FKSC

Abbie Kelley

AbbieKelley@outlook.com

Key Largo

305-522-1120

FIU Swimming

FIU

Randy Horner

rchorner@fiu.edu

Miami

504-615-7629

Gulliver Swim Club

GRSC

Chris George

geoc@gulliverschools.org

Pinecrest

305-666-7937

Hialeah Swim Club

HSC

Tatiana Fernandez

tfernandez@Hialeahfl.gov

Hialeah

305-822-2931

Hurricane Aquatics

CANE

Liz Kershaw

coachlizkershaw@gmail.com

Coral Gables

214-695-0109

MarJcc Swim Team

MJST

Ysidro Gonzalez

ysidrog@marjcc.org

North Miami Beach

786-241-0825

Metro Aquatic Club

MACM

Kirk Peppas

maccoach27@aol.com

Miami

305-971-8473

Miami Beach Seahawks

MBS

Sivory Sanchez

FSanchez022@gmail.com

North Miami

786-356-5385

Miami Country Day Aquatics

MCDA

Eric Scheingoltz

scheingoltzE@miamicountryday.org

Miami

305-779-6778

Miami Swimming

MS

Andy De Angulo

adeangulo75@gmail.com

Miami

305-460-8832

Miami Swimming Academy Team

MSAT

Larissa Perez

larissa@swimmsa.com

Miami

305-389-9696

North Miami Swim Team

NMST

Kenny Vigille

Kenny@swimneptunes.com

North Miami

305-693-1742

Olympus Swimming Team

OSC

Lara Arlet

laraarlet@hotmail.com

Miami

786-502-6597 

Ransom Everglades Aquatic Club

RANS

Kyle Hastings

khastings@ransomeverglades.org

Miami

305-460-8832

Shelton Doral Swim Team

SDST

Liz Gallardo

lizgallardo1294@hotmail.com

Doral

305-599-9967

Southern Wahoos Aquatic Team

SWAT

Pedro Haces

southernwahoos@gmail.com

Homestead

305-431-7482

Swim Gym Swim Team

SGST

Robert Strauss

swimgym@swimgym.net

Miami Beach

305-343-1829

University of Miami

UofM

Andy Kershaw

a.kershaw@miami.edu

Coral Gables

305-284-9023