2019 Florida Swimming Officials' Committee

Position

Name

Email Address

Phone #

Chair

Roger Deary

dearyr@comcast.net

904-509-8947

Vice Chair

Cary Showalter

cshowalter@showtechsolutions.com

Area 1 Co-Rep

Keith Powell

kpg001@aol.com

904-751-1010

Area 1 Co-Rep

Kristy Gavin

gavink@flaglerschools.com

Area 2 Rep

Mike Brewer

brewmike29@gmail.com

Area 2 Asst Rep

John Russo

jrusso34@gmail.com

Area 3 Rep

John Jansen

jc4_jan813@verizon.net

Area 3 Asst Rep

Brett Ewald

brettewald@gmail.com

Area 4 Rep

Alec Kercheval

akercheval@gmail.com

Area 4 Asst Rep

Susie Holmes

sscsholmes@embarqmail.com

Area 5 Rep

John King

oldswimmerjohn@gmail.com

Area 5 Asst Rep

Mila Bibler

mila.bibler@gmail.com 

Area 6 Rep

Joe Glennon

joeglennon@comcast.net

772-408-7168

Area 6 Asst Rep

Dave Nesper

dnesper68@gmail.com

321-377-2976

Coach Rep

John Hulvey

johnhulvey@stormswimming.com

Coach Rep

Clay Parnell

jocflybon@aol.com

Coach Rep

Patrick Piper

coachpipernpr@gmail.com

FL Admin VC

Charlie Rose

bdcoachrose@gmail.com

Athlete Rep

flathleterepoc@gmail.com

Past Chair

Stephen Plapp

seplapp@comcast.net

904-994-1110

Updated November 1, 2017