South Carolina Swimming Disability Committee Purpose 

Disability Committee Vision:

Disability Committee Mission:  Empowering athletes of all abilities to compete and excel in the sport of swimming, promote access and inclusion in activities at all levels and encourage South Carolina Swimming athletes, coaches, officials and parents to become involved in building a community with equal opportunities for everyone.



Foundations 1 Virtual Clinic:  An Introduction to U.S. Para-Swimming for Coaches, Athletes & Parents - April 24, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. EST

Sign-Up Genius Registration Link:


Swimming Officials 2 Virtual Clinic - April 24, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. EST

Sign-Up Genius Registration Link:



Disability Committee
Chair: Aimee Onoszko
  Karen Alexander
  Kent Easty
  Aaron Egbert
  Dawn Walker
  Chris Wolford
Athletes: Lindsay Burbage
  Ainara Garcia
  Jack Greiner
  Jesse Johnson
  Morris Lee
  Claire Natale
  Hayden Penny