BOARD OF DIRECTORS        

 

Position Name E-Mail Address
General Chair Roy Dessloch general.chair@sc-swimming.org
Admin Vice Chair Aimee Onoszko admin.vicechair@sc-swimming.org
Age Group Vice Chair Lynn Williams age.group@sc-swimming.org
Senior's Vice Chair Jon Mengering  senior@sc-swimming.org
Coach’s Representative Mike Lane coach.rep@sc-swimming.org
Sanctions/Registration Chair Karen Alexander sanctions@sc-swimming.org
Secretary Khufu Holly secretary@sc-swimming.org
Treasurer Joyce Dodd treasurer@sc-swimming.org 
Technical Planning Chair Cathy Sheafor technical.planning@sc-swimming.org
Sr. Athlete Representative Riley Parker sr.athlete@sc-swimming.org
Jr. Athlete Representative Hayden Kirkhart jr.athlete@sc-swimming.org
Athlete Representative at Large Rebecca Martin athlete.at.large@sc-swimming.org
Financial Chair Jason Overby finance@sc-swimming.org
Safety Chair Dean Graves safe.sport@sc-swimming.org
Legislative Chair Jason Overby legislative@sc-swimming.org
Officials Chair Becky Weber officials@sc-swimming.org
Sports Performance Director Chris Wolford spd@sc-swimming.org
Open Water Chair Jon Mengering  senior@sc-swimming.org
Governance Chair Vaughan Dodd governance@sc-swimming.org