Board of Directors

Southeastern Swimming Board of Directors and House of Delegates meetings during the year on the dates of the meetings are posted on the web page and distributed to each team's delegate.  All members of Southeastern Swimming and USA Swimming are welcome to attend.

Zone Web Page/Information

Terms of officers - voice 

Conflict of Interest 

2022-2023 SES Board of Directors
E-mail address - click on name of Board Member


Board Member(s)

General Chairman

John Boxmeyer

Admin. Vice Chairman

Matt Webber 

Senior Vice Chairman

Brad Kale

Age GroupVice Chairman

Tyler Kerns

Coach Representative

Phillip Wood


Scott O'Reilly


Chris Coraggio

Safe Sport Chairperson

Clark Hammond
Finance Vice Chair

John Morse

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Chairperson Tiffany Myrick

Official Committee Chairperson

Mary Anne Petruska


Roger Dahlke

Operational Risk  Donna Williamson

Athlete Representatives

Jacks Mitchell - CMSA
Grace Ciaramitaro  - MTAC
Gracen Bailey - XCEL
Coleman Kimmel - MTAC


Appointed at the will of the General Chair


Appointed Delegate

 Law and Legislation

Ben Davis

Adapted Swimming Robin Heller
SWIMS/Top 16
Registration -Athlete, non-athete, club
Meet Sanctions
SES Records
Top 10 Times

Brian Haddad

Open Water Stan Corcoran 
Club Development Matt Webber

Governance Committee

Region 1- 

Region 2 - 

Region 3 - 

Region 4 - 

1 Athlete - Jacks Mitchell -2021

Roger Dahlke  - Chair 

Officials Committee On the Officials' web page.

Southeastern Swimming Office
8607 Marlin Place
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Phone: 1-334-750-7485