West Virginia Swimming



General Chair 

Sarah Nisewarner

[email protected]

Parkersburg, WV



Admin Vice Chair                        Senior Vice Chair                       Age Group Vice Chair

Eric Anger                                                 Vic Riggs                                                 Rick Johnson

[email protected]                           [email protected]                       [email protected]

Elkins, WV                                                Morgantown, WV                                     Bridgeport, WV



Treasurer                                    Secretary                                      Finance Vice Chair

Scott Wilson                                            Vacant                                                       Vacant

[email protected]

Bridgeport, WV



Coach Representative              Officials Chair                              Safe Sport Coordinator

Vacant                                                    Rob Clevenger                                           Eric Anger

                                                               [email protected]                             [email protected]

                                                               Morgantown, WV                                       Elkins, WV


Diversity Equity Inclusion       Senior Athlete Rep                      Junior Athlete Rep

Vacant                                                   Caroline Riggs                                           Daniel Priddy

                                                              Morgantown, WV                                       Parkersburg, WV



Sophomore Athlete Rep

Madeline Schaefer

Charleston, WV




The Board of Directors is comprised of the following per the WV LSC By-Laws: General Chair, Admin Vice Chair, Financial Vice Chair, Coach Representative, 3 Athlete Representatives, the Secretary, Treasurer, Senior Vice Chair, Age Group Vice Chair, Safe Sport Coordinator, the Officials Chair, DEI, and any At Large Athlete Board Members (as needed).


Committee Chairs

Records Chair                           Swims Chair                              Meet Sanction Chair

Sarah Nisewarner                                  Melissa McGlothen                                 Eric Anger

[email protected]               [email protected]                   [email protected]

Parkersburg, WV                                   Charleston, WV                                      Elkins, WV



Safe Sport Coordinator           Disability Swimming Chair       Marketing Chair

Eric Anger                                              Heather Priddy                                       Vacant

[email protected]                        [email protected]

Elkins, WV                                             Parkersburg, WV



Club Development Chair         Registration Chair

Tom Phillips                                           Lora Snodgrass

[email protected]                     [email protected]

Parkersburg, WV                                  Parkersburg, WV



Athlete Representatives


Athlete Senior Representative: Caroline Riggs (Club Mountaineer)

Athlete Junior Representative: Daniel Priddy (Parkersburg)

Athlete Sophomore Representative: Madeline Schaefer (YKVK)


Each WV LSC registered swim team is permitted to appoint/elect one (1) athlete member to the Athlete Committee.  [NOTE: at-large members do not count as the club's one athlete committee member].