2019 Exhibitors and Advertisers

(Updated 9-2-19)

Registration for exhibitor booths and advertisements is CLOSED.

If you would like to be added to our mailing list for 2020, please contact Van Donkersgoed.


2019 Exhibitors Roster and Booth Assignments

 

Booth Number Exhibitor Co Name First Name Last Name Email
115 Greensboro CVB Dennis Edwards kadams@visitgreensboronc.com
118 & 117 Oceans Apparel Anthony Eytchison tony@oceansapparel.com
112 Texas A&M Natatorium Courtney Fegter courtney@bcssportsandevents.com
105 Hammer Head Swim Caps Theresa Finn Theresa@hammerheadswimcaps.com
106 Hasty Awards Steven Hasty steven@hastyawards.com
103 Colorado Time Systems Tina Montalbano tinaw@coloradotime.com
108 & 109 Swiss Timing Matt Murphy matt@atlantaswimming.com
101 & 102 USA Swimming Facilities Dept & Foundation Sue Nelson snelson@usaswimming.org
107 Active Network Active Network alycia.costa@activenetwork.com
113 TeamUnify Andrea Ostrowski andrea.ostrowski@sportsengine.com
116 Riverside Sports Commission Shaheen Roostai sroostai@riversidecvb.com
110 ISHOF Brent Rutemiller Brent@ISHOF.org
114 Team IP Randy Sparks rsparks@teamip.com
104 USA Triathalon Matthew Stone Matthew.Stone@usatriathlon.org
111 Catch Des Moines Ryan Vogt ryan@catchdesmoines.com
Table 1 Zoom Photography Dan Amado info@myzoomphotos.com
Table 2 Huntsville CVB Mark McCarter mccarter@huntsville.org

          


We are always excited when Exhibitors and Advertiser are engaged with our convention.  Our 1500 attendees represent more than 700,000 aquatic enthusiasts.  It is a wonderful opportunity to expand the awareness of your product(s) and services.

The Exhibitor Fee ranges from $1000 for one booth to $2000 for 3 booths.  Similarly, the advertising rates vary according to the ad size.  Additional opportunities exist for website advertising, on-site advertising, and function sponsorship.

More details can be found on the following documents:

Please contact Van Donkersgoed if you have any questions relating to exhibits or advertising opportunities.