We have managed by a volunteer 5 member Board of Directors.  Below they are listed with their 2021 Officer postions:

  • Nancy Barton, President 
  • Jennifer Cash-Johnson, Vice President
  • Sheila Homer, Treasurer
  • OPENSecretary
  • Sara VanRoosendaalAt-Large

In addition to the voting Board Members, we have the following non-voting Committee Chairs:

  • Mallory Rodriguez, Head Coach/Wetside
  • Carol Rednour, Hospitality
  • Nancy Barton, Stroke & Turn Official