TRYOUT DATES -- FALL SESSION 2021

  • All tryouts are conducted at either Washington City Community Center (WCCC), Summit Athletic Club (Summit) or Sand Hollow Aquatic Center (SHAC) unless otherwise specified.
  • All tryouts are by appointment.  Contact Coach Dani (TEXT 435-669-6093) to get on the list for tryouts, as we tend to fill up quickly.
  • There is a mandatory meeting at the beginning of the tryout for the parents and swimmers, and then parents are asked to wait at the end of the pool or upstairs.

Pre-Comp 1 & 2 Groups are limited to between 3 and 8 swimmers; Pre-Comp 3 is limited to 12.

Tryout Dates:

  • Wed July 28 -- Summit 6:00 PM
  • Tues Aug 3 -- WCCC 6:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 4 -- Summit 6:00 PM
  • Tues Aug 10 -- WCCC 3:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 11 -- WCCC 3:00 PM
  • Thurs Aug 12 -- SHAC 6:00 PM
  • Tues Aug 17 -- WCCC 7:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 18 -- Summit 5:30 PM
  • Tues Aug 24 -- WCCC 7:00 PM
  • Wed Aug 25 -- SHAC 7:30 PM
  • Tues Aug 31 -- WCCC 7:00 PM -- this will be the last tryout for Fall 1 session.  The next tryouts will be in October.

You must schedule a tryout -- call 435-669-6093. 

 

PRE-COMP SEASON DATES -- REGISTRATION OPENS AUG 15

  Start/End Days Off Meet Dates
Fall 1 Sept. 7 - Oct. 13   Nov. 20 @WCCC
Fall 2 Oct. 19 - Nov. 18   Nov. 20 @ WCCC
Winter Jan. 11 - Feb. 3   None
Spring 1 TBD   May 21 @WCCC
Spring 2 TBD   May 21 @ WCCC

PRE-COMP SCHEDULE FALL 1/2 2021:

HOMESCHOOL GROUP SEASON DATES -- REGISTRATION OPENS Aug 20

  Start/End Days Off Meet Date
Fall 1 Sept 8 - Sept 30 none none
Fall 2 Oct 6 - Dec 9 Oct 14, Nov 24, Nov 25 Nov 21
Winter TBD    
Spring 1 TBD    
Spring 2 TBD    

HOMESCHOOL SCHEDULE FALL 2021:

COMPETITION TEAM SEASON DATES -- REGISTRATION OPENS AUG 15

Ongoing -- this is a year-round swim team; you can start as soon as you receive confirmation of registration.