Governance Committee

Chair:  Kevin Hogan (2022)

Current Committee Report

   Logan Euker (2021)    Scott Baldwin (2022)   Lori Hopewell (2023)
Jack McCann (2021) Brian Cann (2022) Terry Randolph (2023)
Chad Onken (2021)   Mike Salpeter (2023)
Archived Reports


The Governance Committee's primary purpose and mission is to oversee and assist in the development of an effective, focused and accountable Board of Directors (BOD).  The Committee achieves this function through evaluation of and feedback to the BOD, and assistance with strategic planning and operational best practices.  The Governance Committee is also responsible for BOD succession planning and the nomination of future Board members.