Athlete Representatives to the Board

LSC Athletes Committee Co-Chairs:
Ben Eichberg - RAYS (2022)  Allison Dodd - QSTS (2023)

Current Committee Report

Radomyr Couture - CVAC
At Large Board Member (2023)

Boone Fleenor - VABR
At Large Board Member (2022)

Archived Reports
Congratulations to Charlie Mayr on the election as a 2023 Junior Athlete Rep.

Athlete Committee

Each club can appoint one member (currently registered athlete, 14 years old or older) to the committee. The Junior and Senior Athlete Representatives to the Board of Directors will co-chair the committee. Meetings will be held on House of Delegates / Education Weekends and online. Information will be shared on this page and through social media.

Leah Ashby (ECAT)
Ansley Ayers (CCA)
Isabelle Bradley (CA-Y)
Isabella Caballero (PWSC)
Tyler Caten (SRVA)
Isabelle Crampton (TSU)
Emma De Jong (VSTP)
Dillon Delaney (757)
Allison Dodd (QSTS)

Cassidy Doyle (PSDN)

Jenna Kapp (RAYS)
Margaret Ivie (HNVR)
Blake Johnson (ODAC) 
Isabella Kimbel (CGBD)
Erin Langenburg (NOVA)
Abigail Lederer (CVAC)
Harrison Neuhaus (DC)
Lewis Rockwell (HOKI)
Paige Simko (WST)
Christopher Taylor (ACAC)
Bridget Wilson (WAC)

Get Involved!

Your Athlete Representatives want to know what you are thinking. 

  • What are the issues affecting you and your fellow athletes? 
  • Email your thoughts and concerns, including possible solutions. They will present them to the Virginia Swimming Board of Directors.
  • Want to be a member of the Athletes Committee? Get your Club/Team to appoint you as their representative.