NOVA Board of Directors

NOVA is a non-profit, full-service swim club that meets the needs of every level of swimmer, from lessons to Masters. It has been ranked in the Top Ten clubs nationwide for overall club performance for swimming competition and organization by USA Swimming for more than 10 years, and has received the distinctive Gold Medal Club Award.

As a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization, we are governed by a parent-led board of directors. There are nine directors, each of whom serves a three-year term.

 Please feel free to contact any member of the NOVA Board of Directors with any questions or concerns:

2020 Board of Directors

Ken Ratliff- President

Matthew Kirsner-
President Elect

David Fellowes- Secretary

Dina Armstrong-Treasurer
At Large Members
Adam Russell
Amy Belcher
Andrea Wassmer

Sean Cantrell

Leigh Peterson

Carrie Stevens