2019 WH2O Board of Directors

President

Craig Sinel
president@wh2o.org

VP Admin

Jon Kelly
vpadmin@wh2o.org

Treasurer

Bryan Libit
treasurer@wh2o.org

Secretary

Adam Larson
secretary@wh2o.org

Facilities Coordinator

Shea Manning
facilities@wh2o.org

Water Polo Representitive

Lacey Rainwater
polo@wh2o.org

Swimming Representitive

Colin Dueweke
swim@wh2o.org

VP Social

Olivia Karlin
social@wh2o.org

VP Development

James Carameta
development@wh2o.org