2020 WH2O Board of Directors

 

President

Jon Kelly
president@wh2o.org

VP Admin

Deb Jourdain
vpadmin@wh2o.org

Treasurer

Adam Larson
treasurer@wh2o.org

Secretary

Lis Bartlett
secretary@wh2o.org

Facilities Coordinator

Irene Wong
facilities@wh2o.org

Water Polo Representitive

Tim Kline
polo@wh2o.org

Swimming Representitive

Jessica Seaton
swim@wh2o.org

VP Social

Jordan Harris
vpsocial@wh2o.org

VP Development

Erik Guzman
development@wh2o.org