Spring Election Results

Serena Malueg

The results are in. Please see the official minutes: LINK HERE!!

Thanks to every member that came and took part in the process!!

And special thanks to Serena, Kim, Carla and Greg for coordinating our election tonight. 

But most of all-- Michelle Reindl, Michelle Olson, and Matt Rasmussen -- THANK YOU SO MUCH for all you have done for our club during your term(s) with the Board!