Membership Questions:

membership@cuttingedgefsc.org (Or Imelda, email below)

Testing Questions:

testing@cuttingedgefsc.org  (Or Imelda, email below)

Board of Directors

Stephanie Schopp, President - stephanie@cuttingedgefsc.org

Angela Moreno, Vice President - angela@cuttingedgefsc.org

Lacey Forgette, Treasurer - lacey@cuttingedgefsc.org

Erin McCormick, Secretary -- erin@cuttingedgefsc.org

Imelda Norvell, Test & Membership Chair - imelda@cuttingedgefsc.org

Paula Popp, Director - paula@cuttingedgefsc.org

LaVonne Langlieb, Director - lavonne@cuttingedgefsc.org