2022-2023 Short Course Meet Schedule

Date Meet Location For
Saturday, September 24 PX3 Intrasquad RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI All Groups
Thursday, October 6-Sunday, October 9 2022 Citi Para Swimming World Series Mexico P/F Olympic Pool of Centro de Alto Rendimiento - Tijuana, Mexico Qualifiers (Senior)
Saturday, October 15-Sunday, October 16 MMSC Fall Frenzy RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI All Groups
Saturday, October 29-Sunday, October 30 LFSC Halloween Meet RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI All Groups
Saturday, November 5-Sunday, November 6 MAC November Invite P/F RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI All Groups
Friday, November 11-Sunday, November 13 PX3 Welcome to Winter RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI All Groups
Wednesday, November 30-Saturday, December 4 Toyota U.S. Open Championships P/F Greensboro Aquatic Center - Greensboro, NC Qualifiers (Senior)
Saturday, December 3-Sunday, December 4 AA December Meet RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI All Groups
Wednesday, December 7-Saturday, December 10 USA Swimming Junior Nationals P/F University of Texas Lee and Joe Jamel Aquatic Center - Austin, TX Qualifiers (Senior)
Saturday, December 10-Sunday, December 11 Single Age State Verona Aquatic Center - Verona, WI Red, White, Blue
Friday, December 16-Sunday, December 18 U.S. Para National Championships P/F TBD Qualifiers (Senior)
Friday, December 16-Sunday, December 18 PX3 Speedo Elite P/F & TF RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI Qualifiers (Red, White, Blue, Senior)
Friday, January 6-Sunday, January 8 MAC Midwest Invitational P/F University of Wisconsin Soderholm Aquatic Center - Madison, WI Qualifiers (Blue, Senior)
Friday, January 13-Sunday, January 15 SWAT Grand Prix P/F & TF RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI Red, White, Blue, Senior
Friday, January 20-Sunday, January 22 MMSC Winter Meet RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI Barracuda, Red, White, Blue
Friday, February 3-Sunday, February 5 SSTY A+ Meet P/F Walter Schroeder Aquatic Center - Brown Deer, WI Qualifiers (White, Blue, Senior)
Friday, February 10-Satuday, February 12 PX3 Valentine Meet RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI All Groups
Friday, February 17-Sunday, February 19 Wisconsin Regional Championships Racine Aquatic Center - Racine, WI All Groups
Friday, February 24-Sunday, February 26 Senior Short Course State Championships Walter Schroeder Aquatic Center - Brown Deer, WI Qualifiers (Blue, Senior)
Saturday, February 25-Sunday, February 26 10-Under Short Course State Championships TBD Qualifiers (Red, White, Blue)
Friday, March 3-Sunday, March 5 11-14 Short Course State Championships RecPlex Aqua Arena - Pleasant Prairie, WI Qualifiers (Blue, Senior)
Thursday, March 9-Sunday, March 12 USA Swimming Speedo Sectionals TBD Qualifiers (Senior)
Tuesday, March 21-Saturday, March 25 ISCA International Senior Cup St. Petersburg Aquatic Center - St. Petersburg, FL Qualifiers (Senior)
Wednesday, April 5-Saturday, April 8 ISCA East Elite Showcase Classic St. Petersburg Aquatic Center - St. Petersburg, FL Qualifiers (Red, White, Blue, Senior)

*meet schedule is subject to change