Schroeder Has Several Recognized for Wisconsin Swimmer and Coach of the Year

Caleb Hernday
Mar 28, 2019

Congratulations to the following athletes and coaches for their Swimmer & Coach of the year nominations!

Alana Berlin

John Paul Brostowitz

Victoria Brostowitz

Cassy Jernberg

Hannah Saiz

Sailor Whowell 

Ben Wozniak

Ariana Zhao

David Anderson

Phil Davies

Caleb Hernday 

Well done everyone!

We are Schroeder!