Meet Schedule

Important Dates

Spring Session: March 18th - June 2nd, 2019

Summer Session: June 3rd, 2019 - August, 2019 (end of the season determined by athlete's championship meet)

SWAT Hosted Meets

April 26-27 - SWAT Hosted Spring Fling (at Muskego HS)

June 14-16 - SWAT Hosted Summer Grand Prix (at Rec Plex)

July 19-21 - SWAT Hosted LSC Silver Meet (at Rec Plex)     

Long Course Meet Schedule 2019
All Groups
Date Host Location Groups
Friday - Saturday, April 26-27 SWAT Muskego HS FULL TEAM
Saturday - Sunday, May 4-5 LFSC Rec Plex AGG, AGP, All JR & All SR
Saturday, May 4 MFSC Menomonee Falls HS All 8's, AGB & AGS
Saturday - Sunday, May 18-19 SSTY WSAC All SR
Saturday - Sunday, May 18-19 BDSC Rec. Plex All 8's 
Sunday, May 19 BAC Shorewood Hills All AG & All JR
Saturday, June 1-2 MFSC Menomonee Falls HS All 8's, AGB & AGS
Friday - Sunday, May 31 - June 2 PX3 Rec Plex AGG & AGP
Friday - Sunday, May 31 - June 2 SEA WSAC All JR & SR
Friday, June 7 EBSC Brookfield East All 8's
Thursday - Friday, June 13-14 OW Zones Rec Plex Lake Andrea Qualifiers 
Friday - Sunday, June 14-16 SWAT Rec Plex Full Team
Thursday, June 27 OW State Rec Plex Lake Andrea Qualifiers 
Friday - Sunday, June 28-30 LAKE  WGLO WSAC All Qualifiers
Friday - Sunday, June 28-30 MAC Rec Plex All 13&O Swimmers not at WGLO
Friday - Sunday, July 5-7 PX3 Rec Plex All 8's & All AG
Friday - Sunday, July 18-21 Speedo Sect. Univ. of Minnesota Qualifiers 
Friday - Sunday, July 19-21 Regionals Rec Plex SWAT Host All 8's, All AG, All JR & All SR
Friday - Sunday, July 26-28 12&U State Rec Plex All Qualifiers
Thursday - Sunday, August 1-4 13&O State WSAC All Qualifers
Thursday - Sunday, August 1-4 Zones Rec Plex All Qualifers
Tuesday - Saturday, August 6-10 Junior Nats. Stanford / Indianapolis Qualifiers