2020 Long Course (Spring/Summer)

MEET SCHEDULE

Important Notes

  • Please use "notes" section to indicate dates available and/or not available for multi-day meet

SWAT Hosted Meets

Spring Fling: April 24-25 (at Greenfield HS)

Summer GP: June 19-21 (at Rec Plex)

Regionals: July 17-19 (at Rec Plex)


2019 Fall/Winter

SC Meet Schedule

Important Dates

Fall Session - Sept 3rd-March 8th

SWAT Hosted Meets

October 26-27th @ Muskego HS

January 4th-5h @ Rec Plex

Feburary 21st-23rd @ St. Augustine Prep (Regionals)

Short Course Meet Schedule 2019-2020  ALL GROUPS
Date Host Location Groups
Friday, October 4 LAKE Arrowhead HS Senior Team
       
Saturday, October 5 MFSC Germantown HS All 8's, All AG, All JR
       
Saturday, October 19 EBSC Brook. East HS All 8's, AGB & AGS
Saturday - Sunday, October 19-20 NBSC Eisenhower HS AGG & AGP
       
Saturday - Sunday, October 26-27 SWAT Muskego HS Full Team
       
Friday - Sunday, November 8-10 PX3 Rec. Plex Full Team
       
Friday - Sunday, December 6-8 WEST Wauk. South HS All Qualifiers 
Saturday - Sunday, December 7-8 MFSC Meno. Falls HS SR & JR not at WEST
       
Saturday-Sunday, December 14-15 Single Age  WSAC All Qualifiers
  12&U State    
       
Saturday - Sunday, January 4-5 SWAT Rec. Plex Full Team-SWAT Hosted
  Grand Prix    
Saturday - Sunday, January 4-5 Indiana Swimming Indianapolis, IN All Selected to the Team
       
Friday - Sunday, January 24-26 BBSC Indianapolis, IN AGG, AGP, All JR & All SR
      Qualifiers
Friday - Sunday, January 24-26 MMSC Rec. Plex All 13&O not Traveling to IN
Saturday, January 25 MFSC WSAC All 12&U not Traveling to IN
       
Sunday, February 9 J-HK Whitewater AC All 8&U Swimmers
       
Saturday - Sunday, February 15-16 LAKE WSAC AGG, AGP, All JR & All SR
Saturday - Sunday, February 15-16 NBSC Eisenhower HS AGB & AGS
       
Friday - Sunday, February 21-23 Regionals Augustine Prep Full Team SWAT Hosted
       
Friday-Sunday, February 28 -March 1 12&U State WSAC All Qualifers
       
Thursday - Sunday, March 5-8 13&O State Rec Plex All Qualifers
       
POST SEASON MEETS-QUALIFIERS:
Thursday - Sunday, March 13-15 Speedo Sec. Rec Plex All Qualifiers
       
Tuesday - Saturday, March 17-21 NCSA Juniors Orlando, FL All Qualifiers
       
Wednesday - Saturday, March 25-28 NCSA Age Group Orlando, FL All Qualifers
  12&U's Only    
Highlighted meets are meets that SWAT is hosting and all registered families will be required to help work at those meets.
Meets designated for your swimmer's roster group require you to declare via team unify even if NOT attending. 
       
Multi-Day Meets: Use notes when declaring via team unify to advise any days NOT available to attend.