PRACTICE SCHEDULE FALL 2018

As of October 10 Wednesday practices for AG Black/AG Performance: 6:15 - 8:30 PM

PRACTICE CHANGES/UPDATES (all practices at South, unless otherwise noted). These are the updates to our schedule, follow our regular schedule if no changes are listed below:


Saturday, November 17:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7:00 - 10:00 AM

AG Group Intra-squad: warm-ups 9:30 AM, start 10:15 AM (register your swimmer online)


Wednesday, November 21:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM

AG Red/AG Black/AG Performance: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

No Super 8's/AG White/AG Grey practice (Saturday practice added).


Thursday, November 22:

No practices.  Happy Thanksgiving!!


Friday, November 23:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 2:30 - 5:30 PM

AG Grey/AG Performance/AG Black/AG Red: 5:30 - 7:00 PM


Saturday, November 24:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7:00 - 10:00 AM

AG White/Super 8's: 9:00 - 10:00 AM

AG Grey/AG Performance/AG Black/AG Red: 10:00 - 11:30 AM


Thursday, November 29:

Alternate schedule due to dual meet at Waukesha South

Senior Black/National Team: 5:30 - 8:30 PM (weight room 5:30 - 6:30 PM)

AG Performance: Dryland 6 - 7, Swim 7:00 - 8:30 PM

AG Grey: 7:00 - 8:30 PM

No AG White/Super 8s practice (additional practice added for these groups on 11/30 - see below).


Friday, November 30:

Senior White (time change): 3:30 - 5:30 PM

AG White/Super 8's added: 6 - 7 PM

All other groups as regularly scheduled.


Saturday, December 1:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 9:30 AM

AG Black/AG Grey: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

AG Performance/AG Red: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Friday, December 7 & Saturday, December 8:

No practices.  Arena Meet at South.


Thursday, December 13:

Alternate schedule due to dual meet at Waukesha South

Senior Black/National Team: 5:30 - 8:30 PM (weight room 5:30 - 6:30 PM)

AG Performance: Dryland 6 - 7, Swim 7:00 - 8:30 PM

AG Grey: 7:00 - 8:30 PM

No AG White/Super 8s practice.


Wednesday, December 19:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 3:30 - 5:30 PM

No Age Group Practices due to coaches meeting (CPR/First Aid/Lifeguard re-certification training).


Thursday, December 20:

Age Group Intra-squad meet.  Age Group swimmers should be signed up online in advance. 


Saturday, December 22:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 10 AM


Sunday, December 23:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 9 AM


Monday, December 24:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 10 AM


Tuesday, December 25:

No practices!  Merry Christmas!


Wednesday, December 26:

Senior Black/National Team: 3 - 5:30 PM

Senior White: 5:30 - 7:30 PM


Thursday, December 27:

Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 9 AM AND 3 - 5 PM

Senior White: 7 - 9 AM OR 3 - 5 PM (Senior white swimmers pick one practice)

Senior swimmer Holiday Party: 5:30 - 9:00 PM, Sign up online!


Friday, December 28:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 9 AM and 3 - 5 PM

Senior White: 7 - 9 AM or 5:30 - 7:30 PM (Senior white swimmers pick one practice)


Saturday, December 29:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 10 AM


Sunday, December 30:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 9 AM


Monday, December 31:

Senior White/Senior Black/National Team: 7 - 10 AM


Tuesday, January 1: 

No practices - Happy New Year!


Wednesday, January 2:

Return to regular practice schedule