Western Zone Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee


Western Zone DEI Coordinator:

Susan Huckeby, Butte, Montana, [email protected]

Committee Roster:

The committee includes all the current LSC DEI chairs and LSC designated athlete representatives.

2023 WZ DEI Camp and Summit Sub-Committee:

  • Phuong Nguyen
  • Rich LeDuc
  • Simran Jayasinghe
  • Virgil Chancy
  • Kent Yoshiwara
  • Susan Huckeby 
Multi Cultural Meet Sub-Committee:

Virgil Chancy

Rich LeDuc, chair

Western Zone DEI Media Sub-Committee

Phuong Nguyen, chair

Rich LeDuc

Susan Huckeby

This committee is responsible for updating the WZ DEI webpages, designing a WZ DEI committee logo, and social media.

Diversity and Inclusion Opportunities:

NEW Fundraising Sub-Committee coming soon.


Next Meeting:

Monday June 6, 2022, 7:00 PM Pacific Time