Title Name Contact Info Role
Head Coach Jason Davis coachjason@mesaaquatics.com

 

President Brian Harvey president@mesaaquatics.com

Liasion to pool/training facility management and County of Riverside

Assist the Head Coach in bidding for future meets

Manage Board meetings

Budget Planning

Vice President Debbie Koepke vicepresident@mesaaquatics.com

Banquet planning

Swim A Thon

Assist all other Board Members

Treasurer Jane Lee treasurer@mesaaquatics.com

Payroll

Accounts Payable

Budget Planning

Account Manager Kristen Shore accountsmanager@mesaaquatics.com

Accounts Receivable

Secretary Erika Tejeda secretary@mesaaquatics.com

Recording of Meeting Minutes

All service hour sign-ups (weekly jobs, EZ-Ups to/from meets, special event donations, home meets, etc...) and credits

Email reminders for Team EZ-Ups to meets

Registrar Bell Mercado registrar@mesaaquatics.com

1st point of contact for new swimmer inquiries

Schedule tryouts

Provide new swimmers with information regarding Team Rules/Expectations

Approve new swimmer accounts on MESA website

 

Head Coach                                                                           
Jason Davis
coachjason@mesaaquatics.com

 

President
Brian Harvey
president@mesaaquatics.com

 

Vice President
Debbie Koepke
vicepresident@mesaaquatics.com

 

Treasurer
Jane Lee
treasurer@mesaaquatics.com

 

Accounts Manager
Kristen Shore
accountsmanager@mesaaquatics.com

 

Secretary
Erika Tejeda
secretary@mesaaquatics.com

 

Registrar
Bell Mercado
registrar@mesaaquatics.com

 

Publicity
Kerry VanDenBerg
Swag@mesaaquatics.com

 

Timing Manager  (Not a Board Position)

Debbie Koepke
timing@mesaaquatics.com

 

Apparal   (Not a Board Position)

Kerry VanDenBerg
swag@mesaaquatics.com