This tab is to highlight the amazing athletes in the Wyoming LSC. 

WSI Male and Female Swimmer of the Year Award:

This award is presented annually at the Top 5 banquet. Athletes that are 13 & over nominate candidates and then the coaches vote at the Summer State meet.


Male: Jonny Kulow, Lander Swim Club

Female: Jenny Holwell, Gillette Swim Team


Male: Ron DeFauw, Sweetwater Aquatics Team

Female: Molly Green, Sheridan Swim Team