Join YOTA

While we no longer have any scheduled evaluations to join YOTA, we do have space available at select locations around the program. Please contact the site director at your local Y to see if there is space available and to schedule an evaluation.

A.E. Finley
Macy Blake (Macy.Blake@ymcatriangle.org)

Chapel Hill
Tony Carroll (Tony.Carroll@ymcatriangle.org)

Durham
Mark Franz (Mark.Franz@ymcatriangle.org)

Kerr
Will Close (Will.Close@ymcatriangle.org)

Oberlin Program Center
Keaton Williams (Keaton.Williams@ymcatriangle.org)

Taylor
Brooks Teal (Brooks.Teal@ymcatriangle.org)