While we no longer have any scheduled evaluations to join YOTA, we do have space available at select locations around the program. Please contact the site director at your local Y to see if there is space available and to schedule an evaluation.

A.E. Finley
Kale Stevens (Kale.Stevens@ymcatriangle.org)

Chapel Hill
Drew Oberg (Drew.Oberg@ymcatriangle.org)

Durham
Mark Franz (Mark.Franz@ymcatriangle.org)

Ingram
Mark Franz (Mark.Franz@ymcatriangle.org)

Kerr
Will Close (Will.Close@ymcatriangle.org)

Oberlin Program Center
Andrew Rogers (Andrew.Rogers@ymcatriangle.org)

Taylor
Brooks Teal (Brooks.Teal@ymcatriangle.org)