Parent Council Information (Click Here)

Site First Name Last Name Email Committee 
Chapel Hill Dina  Lajoie dplajoie2002@yahoo.com Mentoring 
Chapel Hill Anthony Volpe anthony.volpe@quantworks.com Development 
Durham Hali Bakelaar frosthali@hotmail.com Mentoring 
Durham Christopher Newman cxtopher75@gmail.com Mentoring 
Finley Julie  Stoner  julieannestoner@mac.com Service 
Finley Dan  Houtz dah120@gmail.com.  
Kerr Andrea  Zimmerman azimmer104@gmail.com  
Kerr Elizabeth White celizabethwhite@gmail.com Mentoring 
Taylor Tracey  Mizell tlingers@hotmail.com Service 
Taylor Debra  McLaughlin dmclau71@gmail.com Service 
         
OPC Age Group Beth  Reschke kbmi4@yahoo.com  
East SR.1 Carol Medins carolmedins@gmail.com Mentoring 
East SR. 1 Donna  Adams donna.adams@duke.edu Communication 
East Sr. 2 / AGS Beth Satterfield beth.satterfield@gmail.com Communication 
East Sr. 2 / AGS Jenny Smith jlsnc99@gmail.com Mentoring 
West SR. 1 Beth Day heelsbythebay@aol.com Service 
West SR. 1 Jane Corrado  jhcorrado828@gmail.com Development 
West SR.2 / AGS Julie  Harris julieharris0926@gmail.com Service 
West Sr. 2 / AGS Teresa  Kilgallen kilgallenteresa@yahoo.com> Development 
At Large  Michelle  Hardy  michelle.hardy@yahoo.com Communication 
At Large  Joy  Wright Joy.Wright@YMCATriangle.org Mentoring 
At Large  Maritza  Pearce maritzapearce@gmail.com Development 
At Large  Brad  Perry  bperry77@gmail.com Development