YMCA Coaches Association

The YMCA Coaches Association is the collection of all YMCA swim coaches. The purpose is to provide a forum to exchange ideas and make recommendations for the improvement of the YMCA national championship meets and the overall experience of YMCA Swimming. There are no dues and all YMCA coaches are considered members. Meetings are held at the Short Course and Long Course YMCA National Championship Meets. There is an Executive Committee comprised of representatives elected at those meetings. Executive Committee members serve three year terms with no more than two successive terms. 

Executive Committee of the YMCA Coaches Association

Coach YMCA E-Mail Phone Position
Jack Caucino Red Bank YMCA (NJ) jcaucino@cymca.org 732-841-5776 Chair
Dan Roth Somerset Valley YMCA (NJ) droth@somersetcountyymca.org 856-296-2477 Vice-Chair
Erik Nelson Ridley Area YMCA (PA) enelson@cyedc.org 610-308-0193 Secretary
Keira Cruz Lakeland Hills YMCA (NJ) keirac@lhymca.com 973-632-6466  
Mike McHugh Door County YMCA (WI) mmchugh@doorcountyymca.org 920-743-9118  
Brent Arckey Sarasota YMCA (FL) barckey@sarasotasharks.org 407-342-4322  
Jon Jolley Hickory YMCA (NC) jtjolley@twave.com 828-381-8806  
Todd Marsh Boise YMCA (ID) toddmarsh@boiseyswimteam.org 208-473-9658  
Mike Leonard Powel Crosley, Jr. YMCA (OH) mleonard@myy.org 513-284-1258  
Jay Morissette Bath Area YMCA (ME) lrsc@bathymca.org 207-371-9223  
Lou Petto Upper Main Line YMCA (PA) lpetto@ymcagbw.org 908-910-5152  

Executive Committee Meeting Notes

April 5, 2019